The Greatest that i expect in my life for the coming 10 years.

My name is Nurlita Anggraini, i am a freshman at Gunadarma University. “what is your dream?” A familiar question is heard. We even have often heard this question from now. And the answer will always be different when we start growing up and to maturity the answer will not remain. Starting from doctors, teachers, broadcasters, chef, and accountants. Everyone must have a dream. I also have that and I hope to have a future that I dream of. And here I will tell you about The Greatest that I hope in my life for the next 10 years.

I am in Management Major now and after graduation I hope to get a high GPA and have a steady job and earn a high salary. But is that what I love? Certainly not. I just run it according to circumstances, and personal factors, I do not dare to try to get up from the safe zone. The thing I always wanted was very different from what I do now. The thing I always loved was cooking. I do not know why I love that things very much. I feel that I really love doing this. It’s true for what people say, someone will be happy if doing something that is loved. That’s why I love cooking so much. Because other people eat my cooking with a happy face, it will make me smile.

It would be nice if I have my own restaurant and also can be serving the food with its own taste to others. When I was in high school it occurred to me to save money, try some experiment of food and make a foodtruck then. When I studied in management i will use those for my coming thesis references. Even I have already started to design the cafes, the menus, the brochures until the catchy packaging. Therefore, i will still be a career woman and will not forget my role as a wife if I already married later.

Before that, The Greatest that i expect in my life is traveling with family. Bringing family roads together out of the country and spending time together. And the last one is being able to award Hajj to the parents and return the favor of their affection that has been given up to now.

Tinggalkan komentar